UNTWISE

UNTWISE staff

UNT Workplace Inclusion & Sustainable Employment (UNT WISE) staff members come from various backgrounds and educations, providing a wide variety of insights based on field experiences to our program.
green bar separator

Martha Garber
Director of Applied Research & Development
martha.garber@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Deborah Bockman
Program Manager
deborah.bockman@unt.edu
940-369-5011
Bio
Rebecca Cagle
Senior Trainer
rebecca.cagle@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Vanessa Clinton
Administrative Specialist
vanessa.clinton@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Nick Eblen
Administrative Coordinator
nicholas.eblen@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Crystal George
Program Manager
crystal.george@unt.edu
940-565-4095
Bio
Norine Gill
Senior Trainer
norine.gill@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Freda MacArthur-Lee
Senior Trainer
Freda.MacArthur-Lee@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio