UNTWISE

UNTWISE staff

UNT Workplace Inclusion & Sustainable Employment (UNT WISE) staff members come from various backgrounds and educations, providing a wide variety of insights based on field experiences to our program.
green bar separator

Lucy Gafford
Director
lucy.gafford@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Rebecca Cagle
Senior Trainer
rebecca.cagle@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Ryan Cole
Associate Director of Transition Programs
ryan.cole@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Era Shyle
Administrative Coordinator
eralda.shyle@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Ryan Appleton
Sr Training & Program Specialist
ryan.appleton@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Krista Watts
Project Manager & Instructional Designer
krista.watts@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Alex Davidson
ENGAGE Coordinator
alex.davidson@unt.edu
940-369-7939
Bio
Amber Brasher
Senior Administrative Coordinator
amber.brasher@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Professional headshot of Paula Fuller Paula Fuller
Senior Trainer - Sr. Program Project Coordinator
paula.fuller@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Image of Lauren Taylor in her wheelchair sitting next to Buchanan her service dog Lauren Taylor
ENGAGE Coordinator
Lauren.Taylor@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Karina Saucedo
Senior Administrative Specialist
Karina.Saucedo@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio