UNTWISE

UNTWISE staff

UNT Workplace Inclusion & Sustainable Employment (UNT WISE) staff members come from various backgrounds and educations, providing a wide variety of insights based on field experiences to our program.
green bar separator

Lydia Evans
ENGAGE Coordinator
lydia.evans@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Ryan Appleton
Sr Training & Program Specialist
ryan.appleton@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Krista Watts
Project Manager & Instructional Designer
krista.watts@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Lucy Gafford
Director
lucy.gafford@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Rebecca Cagle
Senior Trainer
rebecca.cagle@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Ryan Cole
Senior Trainer
ryan.cole@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Natalie Eblen
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
natalie.eblen@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Norine Gill
Part-time Trainer
norine.gill@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Freda MacArthur-Lee
Senior Trainer
Freda.MacArthur-Lee@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio
Era Shyle
Sr. Administrative Specialist
eralda.shyle@unt.edu
940-565-4000
Bio